Family and wedding photographer

Paris, France

  • Photographer in Paris
  • Official photographer of private nurseries of the Val d’Oise department in France;
  • Learned photography from Irina Kalmykova, winner of the BICFP Best Photographer Award (Best International child & family photographers);
  • Member of the Association of Photographers of Paris;
  • Use in my work only high quality equipment – Canon 5D Mark 3, Objectif reflex Canon EF 85 mm f/1.2 L II USM, 35 mm 1/4 f L ;

Recommandé sur Mariages.net

 

For more information about me, you can read Contact page.


PORTFOLIO

To view the portfolio for each category, click on the photo.

love story eiffel tower photoshoot

PHOTOSHOOT IN PARIS

wedding boho style photoshoot

WEDDING

photo grossesse

MATERNITY

photo nouveau-né

NEW BORN

photosession enfants

CHILDREN AND FAMILY


 VIDEO

 


YOUR FEEDBACK

Pregnancy photo session

We are very happy with our last special pregnancy photo session. Anastasia left us a lot of freedom (in poses, clothes, decor etc.) while guiding us during the photossession. She was very attentive and knew how to adapt to our… Read more “Pregnancy photo session”

Daria

Shooting Eiffel Tower

I celebrated my 33rd birthday in Paris with my husband and friends! We ordered a shoot and a picnic from Anastasia. She pleased us with her professionalism and organization. The picnic delighted all of our company – delicious cheeses, pate,… Read more “Shooting Eiffel Tower”

Marina

Magical Paris

How lucky we are with the photographer!Anastasia is simply a miracle, she is a master of the photos, a very sympathetic and kind person. This photo shoot in Paris and Disnay Land was magic, thanks to Nastya! I really liked… Read more “Magical Paris”

Tatiana

Mysterious Misty Beach – great photos!

We had a very nice Photoshoot with Anastasia at the beach in the Netherlands, she had a good eye for our personalities and made us feel comfortable. The pictures look great, even in quite difficult weather circumstances she still managed… Read more “Mysterious Misty Beach – great photos!”

Asel & Joost

With love in our pre-wedding photos

We had a a photo-shooting with Nastya in the Netherlands. The received photos are even better than expected. Nastya managed to show the love feeling through the camera with our real emotions and the special atmosphere. The process was easy,… Read more “With love in our pre-wedding photos”

Kate

A huge THANK YOU to Anastasia!

A huge THANK YOU to Anastasia for these pregnancy and family photos! Anastasia is passionate, patient, creative. His pictures are beautiful! I was touched by the result: very natural photos, full of love and passion.  Thank you for everything, you… Read more “A huge THANK YOU to Anastasia!”

Aurore

Shooting newborn baby

Anastasia did a very good job for the birth of our daughter, we are very satisfied. She is also very friendly which does not spoil anything for the moment spent together!

Amy et Assad

Thank you for such memories!

Thank you Anastasia for this pregnancy shoot! I spent unforgettable moments! It looks like between friends. A photographer and a deep person, she always listen to your ideas and desires. Good continuation in your work!

Inga

Thanks a lot, Anastasia

Thanks a lot, Anastasia, for the beautiful experience! We had very pleasant walk in Paris with you and we are very happy that we have now such a nice memories because of your photos! I thought it would be difficult… Read more “Thanks a lot, Anastasia”

Julia

Pregnancy shooting

Thank you Anastasia for this shoot, I love the light and the colors. It is super easy to work with Anastasia, she is nice and kind, receptive to the wishes and sociable. Thank you!

Anna

Alice in Wonderland

Anastasia charmed with a creative approach – helped to create an image and to feel like a character from a fairy tale.At the end, all the photos turned out to be just perfect, I admire them.During the photo shoot I… Read more “Alice in Wonderland”

Catherine

Many thanks!

Anastasia, thank you very much for the wonderful photo session ! I’m probably for the first time completely satisfied with the way I look in the photos. For me it was always difficult to relax during the shooting, that’s why I… Read more “Many thanks!”

Marina

Right Vision

The thing I like the most in Anastasia’s work is that she can see the picture your way. It is very important for me, because when I take a photo session, I already have some vision and design in my… Read more “Right Vision”

Irina S.

Wonderful photos in Greece

Anastasia, thank you very much for your work! Very beautiful photos already exhibited in social networks:) === I was photographed by Anastasia in Greece, made two images (gentle and businesslike at the villa). It was very nice to be photographed,… Read more “Wonderful photos in Greece”

Victoria

Family shooting

Thanks to Anastasia,now we have many wonderful family photos! The children quickly stopped feeling embarrassed and posed with pleasure. Many thanks for theese wonderful moments! I recommend from the bottom of my heart!

Elizabeth

Photo shoot

Like my photo shoot. Very good work!!! Thank you very much❤

Irina

Amazing combination of skill and sensitivity

For me, my personal space is very important, so it is usually difficult for me to be photographed. Anastasia just charmed me with her delicate manner of communication! Throughout our photowalk I felt relaxed, I could express my emotions and… Read more “Amazing combination of skill and sensitivity”

Tatiana

Excellent photo walking in Paris

Anastasia made for us a photowalk shooting near the Eiffel Tower.We got a lot of positive feedback, the best impressions and cool photos from the shooting! We recommended !!!

Natalie

A wonderful day shooting

Nastya is an easy going photographer. She does her best to make you feel confortable during the shooting. Always smiling and giving you advices, she also understands your initial ideas and is able to capture the emotions you want to… Read more “A wonderful day shooting”

Bruno

 

LEAVE A FEEDBACK

 

error: Content is protected !!

Photographe spécialisée mariage, nouveau-né, grossesse et famille

Paris, Ile-de-France

  • Photographe Paris, Ile-de-France – Vidéaste Paris, Ile-de-France;
  • Photographe officielle des crèches privées du département Val d’Oise (95);
  • Formation photographe auprès de la lauréate du prix du meilleur photographe BICFP ( Best International child & family photographers) Irina Kalmykova;
  • Membre de l’association des photographes de Paris;
  • Utilisation du matériel haut de gamme – Canon 5D Mark 3, Objectif reflex Canon EF 85 mm f/1.2 L II USM, 35 mm 1/4 f L ;

Recommandé sur Mariages.net

 

Pour plus d’informations sur mon parcours vous pouvez lire sur la page de contact.

Anastasia Vavasseur photographe paris


 PORTFOLIO

Pour visualiser le portfolio de chaque catégorie, cliquer sur la photo.

Photo mariage photographe paris Anastasia Vavasseur

MARIAGE

Photo nouveau-né photographe paris

NOUVEAU-NÉ

photo grossesse photographe paris

MATERNITÉ

photosession enfants photographe paris

FAMILLE / ÉNFANT

PORTFOLIO LOVE STORY & PORTRAIT  vous pouvez voir ICI


 VIDEO


AVIS

Session Grossesse

Nous sommes très contents de notre dernière session photo spéciale grossesse. Anastasia nous a laissé beaucoup de liberté (dans les poses, vêtements, décor etc) tout en nous guidant durant la prise des photos. Elle a été très à l’écoute et… Lisez plus “Session Grossesse”

Daria

Pique-nique au Tour Eiffel

J’ai fêté mes 33 ans à Paris avec mon mari et mes amis! Nous avons commandé un photoshoot avec pique-nique auprès d’Anastasia. Elle nous a plu avec son professionnalisme et sa bonne organisation. Le pique-nique nous a tous ravi :… Lisez plus “Pique-nique au Tour Eiffel”

Marina

Séance photo en famille

Quelle chance nous avons eu avec le photographe! Anastasia est simplement un miracle, professionnel dans son métier, une personne très sympathique et gentille. Nous avons passé une demi- journée magique à Paris et à Disney Land grâce à Anastasia! J’ai… Lisez plus “Séance photo en famille”

Tatiana

Des superbes photos!

Nous avons eu un très bon photoshoot avec Anastasia à la plage aux Pays-Bas, elle a bien cerné nos personnalités et nous a mis à l’aise. Même dans des conditions météorologiques assez difficiles, elle a quand même réussi à prendre… Lisez plus “Des superbes photos!”

Asel & Joost

Pré-mariage photosession

Nous avons eu un photoshoot de mariage avec Nastya aux Pays-Bas. Les photos reçues sont encore meilleures que prévu. Nastya a réussi à montrer le sentiment d’amour à travers la caméra avec nos émotions réelles et l’atmosphère particulière. Le processus… Lisez plus “Pré-mariage photosession”

Kate

La famille au Parc

Quel beau moment ! Quel magnifique résultat!! Merci Anastasia , nous avons été mis a l’aise et meme les enfants qui n’aiment pas trop poser c’y sont pris au jeu . Très Pro et avec une approche calme et ludique… Lisez plus “La famille au Parc”

Alan

Photographe passionnée!

Un immense MERCI à Anastasia pour ces photos de grossesse et de famille ! Anastasia est passionnée, patiente, créative. Ses photos sont magnifiques ! J’ai été émue par le résultat très naturel et remplit d’amour et de passion. Merci pour… Lisez plus “Photographe passionnée!”

Aurore

Shooting naissance

Anastasia a fait un très beau travail pour la naissance de notre fille, nous en sommes très satisfaits. Elle est par ailleurs très sympathique ce qui ne gâche rien pour le moment passé ensemble !

Amy et Assad

Bons souvenirs!

Merci Anastasia pour ce shooting de grossesse! J’ai passé des moments inoubliables! On dirait entre les amis. Un photographe et une personne profonde, toujours à l’écoute de vos idées et envies. Bonne continuation!

Inga

Merci beaucoup, Anastasia

Merci beaucoup, Anastasia, pour cette belle expérience! Nous avons eu une très agréable promenade à Paris et nous sommes très heureux d’avoir de si bons souvenirs! Je pensais que ce serait difficile pour moi de me détendre devant la caméra,… Lisez plus “Merci beaucoup, Anastasia”

Julia

Shooting maternité

Merci Anastasia pour ce shooting, j’adore la lumière et les couleurs. C’est super facile de travailler avec Anastasia, elle est sympa et gentille, toujours à l’écoute, la communication avec elle  est facile et plaisante. Merci!

Anna

Merci beaucoup!

Anastasia, merci beaucoup pour cette merveilleuse séance photo, probablement pour la première fois je suis satisfaite du résultat. J’avais toujours des problèmes pour me détendre pendant les photosessions, et je suis contente de m’être détendue lors du travail avec Anastasia.… Lisez plus “Merci beaucoup!”

Marina

Alice au pays des merveilles

Anastasia m’a charmé avec une approche créative, elle m’a aidé à créer une image et se sentir comme une héroïne d’un conte de fées. Du coup, ce moment à été très cool – les photos sont magnifiques, j’admire. Pendant la… Lisez plus “Alice au pays des merveilles”

Catherine

Right Vision

The thing I like the most in Anastasia’s work is that she can see the picture your way. It is very important for me, because when I take a photo session, I already have some vision and design in my… Lisez plus “Right Vision”

Irina S.

Merveilleuses photos de Grèce

Anastasia, merci beaucoup pour votre travail! J’ai déjà mit sur les réseaux sociaux mes belles photos 🙂 === J’ai été photographiée par Anastasia en Grèce, nous avons fait deux séances (romantique et business à la villa). C’était très agréable de… Lisez plus “Merveilleuses photos de Grèce”

Victoria

Shooting en famille

Merci à Anastasia, maintenant nous avons beaucoup de merveilleuses photos de famille! Les enfants ont rapidement cessé d’être gênés et ils ont posé avec plaisir. Merci beaucoup pour ces merveilleux moments! Je recommande du fond du coeur!

Elizabeth

Photo Shoot

Like my photo shoot. Very good work!!! Thank you very much❤

Irina

Combinaison incroyable de la compétence et de la sensibilité

Mon espace personnel est très important pour moi et donc il est généralement difficile pour moi d’être photographié. Anastasia m’a fasciné avec sa manière délicate de communiquer! Tout au long de notre photosession, je me suis senti libre, j’ai pu… Lisez plus “Combinaison incroyable de la compétence et de la sensibilité”

Tatiana

Excellente promenade photo à Paris

Anastasia a fait pour nous une séance photo près de la Tour Eiffel. Plein d’émotions positives suite à cet échange, les photos sont vraiment géniales. On recommande!!!

Natalie

A wonderful day shooting

Nastya is an easy going photographer. She does her best to make you feel confortable during the shooting. Always smiling and giving you advices, she also understands your initial ideas and is able to capture the emotions you want to… Lisez plus “A wonderful day shooting”

Bruno

LAISSER UN AVIS
error: Content is protected !!